When people ask me questions I like to wait a really long time before I answer. I pretend that I'm thinking, but really I'm just waiting for the other person to get all flustered and take back their question.
you: Wanna have dinner with me tonight.
me: (pause)
you: It's okay if you don't want to.
me: Jeez, give me a break! I'm THINKING!
you: Wanna have dinner with me tonight.
me: (pause)
you: It's okay if you don't want to.
me: Jeez, give me a break! I'm THINKING!

<< Home