Monday, October 20, 2003

Last night, while laying in bed and looking through a magazine, which featured an actor, topless.

Me: Huh.
MyGirl: What?
Me: Well, I always thought of him as pretty hot.
MyGirl: Yeah?
Me: Yeah, like I would describe him as sexy even. But now that I see him with his shirt off, I don't think he's that sexy.
MyGirl: yeah, that's not that attractive.
Me: I guess I've only ever seen him with his clothes on.
MyGirl: Guess so.
Me: I don't find many guys sexy with their clothes off.
MyGirl: What about Brad Pitt.
Me: Not even him. I just find his good bits sexy.
MyGirl: Are you sure?
Me: No, I'm lying. Brad Pitt is yummy. But I think he's the only one.
MyGirl: Hm.
Me: But look at this guy. I mean, I still think he's sexy. He's got a sexy face, look.
MyGirl: Yeah, you're right.
Me: But why am I less interested when he takes his shirt off? It doesn't make sense!
MyGirl: Maybe it's because you're a lesbian.
Me: Oh yeah.