I'm kind of ignoring you. It's nothing personal, I'm only ignoring you in the same way that I'm ignoring that pile of crap that is covering the entirety of the dining room table. I know it's there, I know I want to get to it, but I'll just sit in the living room for now. Today I am forsaking you for drinking a coconut creme frappuccino while wondering why they spell frappuccino that way--with so many extraneous letters. I am also forsaking you for finishing reading the recaps of the first season of Queer as Folk and applying jock-itch cream to my mosquito bites. 10 bites on the front of my neck alone. It's ridiculous is what it is. I'll tell ya.

<< Home