Why did I just decided to eat an entire huge candy bar and wash it down with a can of coke, all in five minutes time? Was I in a race? Did someone tell me I would win a million dollars if I did it? Was the whole world going to run out of candy bar and coca cola and so it was very important that I have as much as I could before all candy bar and coca cola was eliminated from the world as we know it? I'm sure there must have been a good reason for it because otherwise I wouldn't have done something so retarded and nausea inducing. I don't even DRINK coke! Nor am I a fan of the candy bars. I blame this on Jenya who is in a constant state of eating too much crap too fast and then bemoaning the state of her stomach afterwards. I think that Jenya must have taken over my body for the period of 12:37-12:42.

<< Home