I am almost mad at myself right now. I totally bent the reading deprivation rules and checked two websites and read their contents for the past ten minutes. This is a minor slip-up, I know. And it felt nice to do it, I know, but it also means that I totally broke my own stupid-ass trust for ten stupid minutes of stupid reading. Reading deprivation sucks and is lame and smells like poo.

<< Home