I kinda phoned in that last entry. You see, it's kinda clever, but it's nothing memorable. Not that I want every entry I post to be memorable, but that one isn't even indicative of my mood. Granted it's true, I DID make jokes about so&sos BUMDIK yesterday, but really what's much funnier is how I have the social grace of a 4 year old. If I didn't have to work with these people on a daily basis I would lay on the floor and kick and scream. I would scream "It's NOT a reasonable payoff to let us wear jeans on the friday after you lay off an entire group." I would also scream "WHY are there no 8.5x11 envelopes with the stupid-ass company logo on them so I don't have to print out my own stupid-ass stupid labels when I need to mail something!?" Then I would scream "When did I start caring about LABELS?!" Then, after that I would move on to other things to scream. Things like "WHY is it impossible to find leafy greens in the Financial District!?" or "Why can't I figure out a way to keep my T pass handy so I don't have to go digging through my bag for it every morning and evening?" You know, the big issues!

<< Home